COVID-19 POLICY CHANGES & PRECAUTIONS (Updated 5/11/2020)

Covid-19 Emergency Plan

MEMORIAL DAY UPDATE: We will be open on May 25, 2020 for dosing in both locations.

Due to coronavirus outbreak, the following schedule changes have been placed:

 

New Brunswick Location

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 6:00 AM -4:00 PM

Dosing Hours: Monday - Friday 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM

*No evening dosing hours will be provided at this time.

*We will be closed on Saturdays through the month of May 2020.

*Current schedule is subject to change based on ongoing assessment of the current outbreak.

 

Burlington Location

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 6:00 – 2:00 PM

Dosing Hours: Monday - Friday 6:00 AM - 11:00 AM

*Closed Saturday & Sunday.

*Current schedule is subject to change based on ongoing assessment of the current outbreak.

 

Our main concern is always the health and welfare of our patients, their families, and our team. In order to help flatten the curve with the spread of coronavirus while continuing to provide our services, please be advised that the following measures are being implemented:

  • We will temporarily provide additional take-home doses to individuals who meet state and federal guidelines. Please bring your lockboxes and photo-id at all times.
  • Patients should make other arrangements for childcare when attending the clinic. No children will be allowed in the clinic, unless absolutely unavoidable.
  • Any patients who are in crisis or need immediate assistance, counselors will continue to provide support and counseling via telephone. Please contact us at 609-267-3610 to speak to your counselor or at 732-246-4025 for any medical or dosing concerns.
  • For all new admissions, please contact our office at 609-267-3610.


Please check our website on a daily basis for any announcements, changes in hours, or clinic closures. Please submit any questions or send us your email address via info@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org if you would like to receive any updates by email.


New Brunswick Counseling Center

New Brunswick Location
(732) 246-4025
320 Suydam Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Burlington Location
(609) 267-3610
75 Washington Street, Mount Holly, NJ 08060

Sandra Lutomski, LCSW, LCADC 
Chief Executive Director 
 
Dr. Allen Blasucci, PsyD 
Clinical Director 
 
Dr. Henry Scharf, MD 
Medical Director 
 
Robert Rostron 
Chief Financial Officer 
 
Payal Kakaria, RN 
Director of Nursing 


SUPERVISORS 

Paul Abbey, LCSW 
609-267-3610 x106 
pabbey@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org
 
Susan Bosakowski, LCSW, LCADC 
609-267-3610 x103 
sbosakowski@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org
 
Gunjan Patel, MSW 
609-267-3610 x107 
gpatel@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org
 
Lori Sonenblum, LCSW, LCADC 
609-267-3610 x202 
lsonenblum@burlingtoncounselingcenter.org

COUNSELORS 

Marissa Bonamassa 
609-267-3610 x 110 
mbonamassa-cimino@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Chanae Creamer, MSW 
609-267-3610 x203 
ccreamer@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Yohselyn Daniel-Burns, LAC 
609-267-3610 x131 
yburns@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Larissa Dinatale, LSW 
609-267-3610 x210 
ldinatale@burlingtoncounselingcenter.org 
 
Bea Franklin, CADC 
609-267-3610 x127 
baf@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Kerry Gorbos, LSW 
609-267-3610 x122 
kgorbos@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Michael Herc, LAC 
609-267-3610 x132 
mherc@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Mae Kazimi, LAC 
609-267-3610 x129 
mkazimi@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Cynthia Kennedy, CADC 
609-267-3610 x207 
cindyk@burlingtoncounselingcenter.org 
 
Victoria Klayman, LAC 
609-267-3610 x108 
victoriak@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Samantha Kopacki 
609-267-3610 x144 
skopacki@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Kadie MacDonald 
609-267-3610 x111 
kmacdonald@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Stephanie Nortz, LAC 
609-267-3610 x205 
snortz@burlingtoncounselingcenter.org 
 
Sue Oliveira, LAC 
609-267-3610 x212 
soliveira@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Darlene Posey, LCADC 
609-267-3610 x133 
dposey@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Stephanie Riordan, LAC 
609-267-3610 x145 
sriordan@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Candra Savage, LSW 
609-267-3610 x128 
csavage@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Gail Scott, LSW 
609-267-3610 x121 
gscott@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Cary Sims, BA 
732-246-4025 x236 
carys@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org